Preto no Branco latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/preto-no-branco Keep updated with news about Preto no Branco here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Lágrimas No Olhar (part. Marquinho Gomes E Gabriela Gomes) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/lagrimas-no-olhar-part-marquinho-gomes-e-gabriela-gomes Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Sonho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-sonho Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Grande Amor (part. Sync3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/meu-grande-amor-part-sync3 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se Organize (part. Kivitz)? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/se-organize-part-kivitz Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Que Eu Sou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/tudo-que-eu-sou Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Leão E A Igreja - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-leao-e-a-igreja Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Fizeram De Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-que-fizeram-de-voce Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Sacrifício - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-sacrificio Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Israel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/israel Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Te Senti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/eu-te-senti Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Faz Voar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/me-faz-voar Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Tempo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-tempo Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arde Outra Vez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/arde-outra-vez Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Pare De Crer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/nao-pare-de-crer Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Coopera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/tudo-coopera Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ai Meu Deus Do Céu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/ai-meu-deus-do-ceu Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Morada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/morada Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Cego, A Mulher E O Publicano - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/o-cego-a-mulher-e-o-publicano Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baseado Em Quê? (ft. Salomão Do Reggae) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/baseado-em-que-ft-salomao-do-reggae Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nossa Canção - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/nossa-cancao Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mil Graus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/mil-graus Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Quero Ser Mais Eu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/nao-quero-ser-mais-eu Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Niguem Explica Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/niguem-explica-deus Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Preparado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/preparado Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ninguém Explica Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/ninguem-explica-deus Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Os Sonhos De Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/os-sonhos-de-deus Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Te Agradeço - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/eu-te-agradeco Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjo bom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/anjo-bom Tue, 04 Nov 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maravilhosa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/maravilhosa Tue, 04 Nov 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tá na Cara (Melô da Tchupeck) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/preto-no-branco/ta-na-cara-melo-da-tchupeck Tue, 04 Nov 2003 00:00:00 GMT