Pink Floyd latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/pink-floyd Keep updated with news about Pink Floyd here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/7/664,2934.jpg Pink Floyd photo https://www.e-chords.com/pink-floyd 84 84 <![CDATA[Pigs On The Wing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/pigs-on-the-wing Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pigs Three Different Ones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/pigs-three-different-ones Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine On You Crazy Diamond Part Vi - Ix - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/pink-floyd/shine-on-you-crazy-diamond-part-vi-ix Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Embryo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/the-embryo Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine On You Crazy Diamond - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/shine-on-you-crazy-diamond Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine On You Crazy Diamond - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/shine-on-you-crazy-diamond Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Brick In The Wall - Part II - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/pink-floyd/another-brick-in-the-wall-part-ii Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cymbaline - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/cymbaline Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Breathe - Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/breathe-time Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/stay Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Would Be So Nice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/it-would-be-so-nice Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Talkin Hawkin - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/talkin-hawkin Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On Noodle Street - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/on-noodle-street Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its What We Do - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/its-what-we-do Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nervana - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/nervana Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Louder Than Words - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/louder-than-words Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Flesh Pt 1 And 2 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/in-the-flesh-pt-1-and-2 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crumbling Land - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/crumbling-land Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Endless River (teaser / Trailler) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/the-endless-river-teaser-trailler Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wot's... uh the Deal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/wots-uh-the-deal Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Green Is The Color - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/green-is-the-color Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sysyphus Part 1 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/sysyphus-part-1 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comfortably Numb - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/comfortably-numb Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Brick In The Wall - Part II - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/another-brick-in-the-wall-part-ii Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/time Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brain Damage/ Eclipse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/brain-damage-eclipse Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High Hopes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/high-hopes Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Echoes Live - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/echoes-live Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Slip - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/one-slip Mon, 07 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DRamatic Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/dramatic-theme Thu, 13 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT