Per Gessle latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/per-gessle Keep updated with news about Per Gessle here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/123/12231,152048.jpg Per Gessle photo https://www.e-chords.com/per-gessle 84 84 <![CDATA[Everyday Outside My Window - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/everyday-outside-my-window Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want You To Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/i-want-you-to-know Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Glad You Called - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/im-glad-you-called Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Making Love Or Expecting Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/making-love-or-expecting-rain Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reporter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/reporter Mon, 06 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sheena Is A Punkrocker (Ramones Cover) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/sheena-is-a-punkrocker-ramones-cover Fri, 13 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Breaking My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/always-breaking-my-heart Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Wanna Be My Baby? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/do-you-wanna-be-my-baby Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elvis In Germany - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/elvis-in-germany Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fodelsedag - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/fodelsedag Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gungar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/gungar Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Be Alright - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/ill-be-alright Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jupiter Calling - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/jupiter-calling Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kix - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/kix Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lay Down Your Arms - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/lay-down-your-arms Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Om du bara vill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/om-du-bara-vill Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pa Väg - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/pa-vag Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/saturday Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stupid - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/stupid Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Is My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/there-is-my-baby Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tycker om nar du tar pa mig - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/per-gessle/tycker-om-nar-du-tar-pa-mig Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT