Paul McCartney latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/paul-mccartney Keep updated with news about Paul McCartney here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/25/2418,30702.jpeg Paul McCartney photo https://www.e-chords.com/paul-mccartney 84 84 <![CDATA[Sixty Second Street - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/sixty-second-street Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tug Of War - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/tug-of-war Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sally G - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/sally-g Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ode To A Koala Bear - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-mccartney/ode-to-a-koala-bear Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Night Out - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/night-out Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Enough - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/get-enough Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Started - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/get-started Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragedy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/tragedy Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seaside Woman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/seaside-woman Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuh You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/fuh-you Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[However Absurd - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/however-absurd Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Let It Bring You Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/dont-let-it-bring-you-down Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lovers That Never Were - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/the-lovers-that-never-were Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want To Come Home - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/i-want-to-come-home Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunshine Sometime - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-mccartney/sunshine-sometime Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Was Me - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/that-was-me Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[And I Love Her - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/and-i-love-her Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want You To Fly - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/i-want-you-to-fly Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Must Do Something About It - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/must-do-something-about-it Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get On The Right Thing - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paul-mccartney/get-on-the-right-thing Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More I Cannot Wish You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/more-i-cannot-wish-you Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Me Out Of Here - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-mccartney/get-me-out-of-here Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart Of The Country - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/heart-of-the-country Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Bad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/so-bad Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shake A Hand - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/shake-a-hand Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Do - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/love-me-do Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down To The River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/down-to-the-river Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lawdy Miss Clawdy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/lawdy-miss-clawdy Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summertime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/summertime Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To What The Man Said - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-mccartney/listen-to-what-the-man-said Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT