Passion latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/passion Keep updated with news about Passion here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Welcome The Healer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/welcome-the-healer Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hallelujah, Our God Reigns - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/hallelujah-our-god-reigns Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Like Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/more-like-jesus Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorioso Día - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/glorioso-dia Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whole Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/whole-heart Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/heaven Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ever Almighty Always - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/ever-almighty-always Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who You Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/who-you-are Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reckless Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/reckless-love Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorious Day - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/passion/glorious-day Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Cross Changes Everything - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/your-cross-changes-everything Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Build My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/build-my-life Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This We Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/this-we-know Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Worthy Of Your Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/worthy-of-your-name Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salvations Tide - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/salvations-tide Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remember - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/remember Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lord Our God - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/passion/the-lord-our-god Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suddenly - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/passion/suddenly Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Christ Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/in-christ-alone Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Be Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/let-it-be-jesus Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brokenhearted - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/passion/brokenhearted Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Heart Is Yours - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/my-heart-is-yours Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burning In My Soul - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/passion/burning-in-my-soul Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lord Our God - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/the-lord-our-god Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waiting Here For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/waiting-here-for-you Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burning In My Soul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/burning-in-my-soul Mon, 20 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Believe Our God Is Jesus Once And For All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/we-believe-our-god-is-jesus-once-and-for-all Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With Everything - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/with-everything Mon, 09 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Long As You Wait For Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/as-long-as-you-wait-for-me Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Paid It All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/passion/jesus-paid-it-all Tue, 27 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT