Paramore latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/paramore Keep updated with news about Paramore here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/269/26865,4664.jpg Paramore photo https://www.e-chords.com/paramore 84 84 <![CDATA[Brand New Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/brand-new-eyes Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forgiveness - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paramore/forgiveness Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me Its Okay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/tell-me-its-okay Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caught In The Midldle - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/caught-in-the-midldle Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crush Crush Crush - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/crush-crush-crush Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everywhere - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/everywhere Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[26 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/26 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me How - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/tell-me-how Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Idle Worship - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/idle-worship Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Happy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/fake-happy Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grudges - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/grudges Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pool - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/pool Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Told You So - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/told-you-so Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/hard-times Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suspense - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/suspense Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rewind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/rewind Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me Its Okay - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/tell-me-its-okay Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Decode - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/decode Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mashup - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/mashup Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Of Those Crazy Girls - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/one-of-those-crazy-girls Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daydreaming - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/daydreaming Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brand New Eyes - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/brand-new-eyes Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grow Up - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/grow-up Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Escape Route - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/escape-route Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still Into You (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/still-into-you-acoustic Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Alone - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/be-alone Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Future - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/future Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Of Those Crazy Girls - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/one-of-those-crazy-girls Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fast In My Car - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/fast-in-my-car Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Future - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/future Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT