Papa Roach latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/papa-roach Keep updated with news about Papa Roach here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/28/2750,58312.jpg Papa Roach photo https://www.e-chords.com/papa-roach 84 84 <![CDATA[Come Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/come-around Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not That Beautiful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/not-that-beautiful Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Had Enough - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/had-enough Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falling Apart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/falling-apart Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wish You Never Met Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/wish-you-never-met-me Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Have To Say Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/never-have-to-say-goodbye Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fear Hate Love - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/fear-hate-love Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gravity - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/gravity Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skeletons - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/skeletons Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falling Apart - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/falling-apart Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gravity - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/gravity Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken As Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/broken-as-me Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Face Everything And Rise - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/face-everything-and-rise Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[9th Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/9th-life Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats Left Of Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/whats-left-of-me Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Did The Angels Go - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/where-did-the-angels-go Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not That Beautiful - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/not-that-beautiful Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nights Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/nights-of-love Fri, 02 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Breathe You In - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/breathe-you-in Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Matter What (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/no-matter-what-acoustic Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Give Me Back My Life - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/give-me-back-my-life Fri, 03 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not That Beautiful - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/papa-roach/not-that-beautiful Thu, 07 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walking Dead - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/walking-dead Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Before I Die - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/before-i-die Fri, 08 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leader Of The Broken Hearts - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/leader-of-the-broken-hearts Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still Swinging - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/still-swinging Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hollywood Whore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/hollywood-whore Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/burn Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even If I Could - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/papa-roach/even-if-i-could Mon, 07 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Matter What - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/papa-roach/no-matter-what Wed, 05 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT