Paloma Faith latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/paloma-faith Keep updated with news about Paloma Faith here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/801/80005,224364.png Paloma Faith photo https://www.e-chords.com/paloma-faith 84 84 <![CDATA[Till I'm Done - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/till-im-done Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Architect - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/the-architect Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Till I'm Done - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/paloma-faith/till-im-done Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leave While I'm Not Looking - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/leave-while-im-not-looking Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guilty - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/guilty Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crybaby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/crybaby Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Crazy Ones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/the-crazy-ones Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agony - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/agony Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beauty Of The End - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/beauty-of-the-end Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken Doll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/broken-doll Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Just Wait - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/i-just-wait Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Tear Us Apart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/never-tear-us-apart Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stargazer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/stargazer Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/crazy-love Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Legs Are Weak - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/my-legs-are-weak Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sexy Minx - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/sexy-minx Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smoke And Mirrors - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/smoke-and-mirrors Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beauty Remains - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/beauty-remains Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Your Love Walk In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/let-your-love-walk-in Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ready For The Good Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/ready-for-the-good-life Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Play On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/play-on Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mouth To Mouth - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/mouth-to-mouth Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trouble With My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/trouble-with-my-baby Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/only-love-can-hurt-like-this Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Rely On You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/cant-rely-on-you Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black And Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/black-and-blue Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Picking Up The Pieces - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/picking-up-the-pieces Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[30 Minute Love Affair - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/30-minute-love-affair Tue, 07 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stone Cold Sober - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paloma-faith/stone-cold-sober Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT