Os Mutantes latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/os-mutantes Keep updated with news about Os Mutantes here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/os-mutantes.jpg Os Mutantes photo https://www.e-chords.com/os-mutantes 84 84 <![CDATA[Cidadão Da Terra - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/os-mutantes/cidadao-da-terra Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjos Do Sul Ii - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/anjos-do-sul-ii Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Explodindo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/tudo-explodindo Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/tudo-bem Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Benvindos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/benvindos Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loucura Pouca É Bobagem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/loucura-pouca-e-bobagem Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esquizofrenia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/esquizofrenia Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock'n'roll City - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/rocknroll-city Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cavaleiros Negros - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/cavaleiros-negros Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Rain, The Park And Other Things - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/the-rain-the-park-and-other-things Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Balada Do Amigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/balada-do-amigo Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[José - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/jose Sun, 14 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjos Do Sul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/anjos-do-sul Thu, 25 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ainda Vou Transar Com Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/ainda-vou-transar-com-voce Wed, 02 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desanuviar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/desanuviar Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deixe Entrar Um Pouco D'água No Quintal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/deixe-entrar-um-pouco-dagua-no-quintal Thu, 10 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Menina (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/os-mutantes/a-minha-menina-ver-2 Tue, 22 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Menina (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/a-minha-menina-ver-2 Tue, 22 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Posso perder minha mulher, minha mãe, desde que eu tenha o rock and roll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/posso-perder-minha-mulher-minha-mae-desde-que-eu-tenha-o-rock-and-roll Tue, 06 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ando Meio Desligado (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/ando-meio-desligado-ver-2 Mon, 04 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Menina (Intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/os-mutantes/a-minha-menina-intro Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bem-Vinda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/bem-vinda Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ave Gengis Khan - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/ave-gengis-khan Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trem Fantasma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/trem-fantasma Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tempo No Tempo (Once There Was A Time I Thought) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/tempo-no-tempo-once-there-was-a-time-i-thought Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tecnicolor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/tecnicolor Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/senhor Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saravá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/sarava Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Tem Medo De Brincar De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/quem-tem-medo-de-brincar-de-amor Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Qualquer Bobagem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/os-mutantes/qualquer-bobagem Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT