Oasis latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/oasis Keep updated with news about Oasis here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/24/2399,33359.jpg Oasis photo https://www.e-chords.com/oasis 84 84 <![CDATA[Mr Wonderwall - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/mr-wonderwall Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Around Of The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/all-around-of-the-world Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/alice Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If We Shadows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/if-we-shadows Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Shock Of Lightning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/the-shock-of-lightning Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bag It Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/bag-it-up Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wonderwall - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oasis/wonderwall Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wonderwall - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/oasis/wonderwall Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oasis/whatever Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Cage - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oasis/the-cage Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waiting For The Rapture - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/waiting-for-the-rapture Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Setting Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/setting-sun Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Turning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/the-turning Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stop Crying Your Heat Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/stop-crying-your-heat-out Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Be Someone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/to-be-someone Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cum On Feel The Noize - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/cum-on-feel-the-noize Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lemon Tree - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/lemon-tree Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Live A Dream (in My Record Machine) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/i-wanna-live-a-dream-in-my-record-machine Mon, 24 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/oasis/whatever Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man Of Misery - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/man-of-misery Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boy With The Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/boy-with-the-blues Wed, 17 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Show You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/i-will-show-you Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Married With Children (ver.2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/married-with-children-ver2 Mon, 18 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[(as Long As They've Got) Cigarretes In Hell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell Thu, 06 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Shock Of The Lightning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/the-shock-of-the-lightning Wed, 24 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Outta Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/im-outta-time Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falling Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/falling-down Tue, 19 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stop Crying Your Heart Out - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/oasis/stop-crying-your-heart-out Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thank You For The Good Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/thank-you-for-the-good-times Mon, 07 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What's The Story? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/whats-the-story Mon, 07 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT