O Teatro Mágico latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/o-teatro-magico Keep updated with news about O Teatro Mágico here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/271/27076,12569.jpg O Teatro Mágico photo https://www.e-chords.com/o-teatro-magico 84 84 <![CDATA[Dos Dias Depois De Amanhã - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/dos-dias-depois-de-amanha Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Além, Porém Aqui - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/alem-porem-aqui Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quantas Mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/quantas-mais Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Um Filme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/um-filme Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todos Enquantos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/todos-enquantos Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vereda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/vereda Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Partilha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/partilha Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Você Me Bagunça - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/voce-me-bagunca Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Sol E A Peneira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/o-sol-e-a-peneira Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perdoando O Adeus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/perdoando-o-adeus Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Ela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/e-ela Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esse Mundo Não Vale O Mundo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/esse-mundo-nao-vale-o-mundo Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[22-11 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/o-teatro-magico/22-11 Thu, 09 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Novo Testamento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/o-novo-testamento Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Palavra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/palavra Wed, 19 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fiz Uma Canção Pra Ela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/fiz-uma-cancao-pra-ela Tue, 18 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quermesse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/quermesse Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nosso Pequeno Castelo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/nosso-pequeno-castelo Fri, 16 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canção Da Terra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/cancao-da-terra Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amanhã...será? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/amanhasera Thu, 01 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Se Perde Enquanto Os Olhos Piscam - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/o-que-se-perde-enquanto-os-olhos-piscam Fri, 15 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samba De Ir Embora E Só - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/samba-de-ir-embora-e-so Thu, 03 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Odeio Rodeio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/odeio-rodeio Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Não Sou Chico Mas Quero Tentar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/eu-nao-sou-chico-mas-quero-tentar Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonho De Uma Flauta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/sonho-de-uma-flauta Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prato Do Dia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/prato-do-dia Wed, 20 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Xanéu Nº5 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/xaneu-no5 Thu, 07 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Primeira Semana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/a-primeira-semana Fri, 18 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cidadão De Papelão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/cidadao-de-papelao Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Merito E O Monstro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/o-teatro-magico/o-merito-e-o-monstro Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT