Norah Jones latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/norah-jones Keep updated with news about Norah Jones here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/54/5351,53535.jpg Norah Jones photo https://www.e-chords.com/norah-jones 84 84 <![CDATA[Begin Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/begin-again Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wintertime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/wintertime Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chasing Pirates - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/chasing-pirates Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man Of The Hour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/man-of-the-hour Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/peace Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragedy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/tragedy Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carry On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/carry-on Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even Though - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/even-though Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Season's Trees - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/seasons-trees Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/will-you-still-love-me-tomorrow Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forget What I Said - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/forget-what-i-said Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Easy Way Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/no-easy-way-down Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/it-came-upon-a-midnight-clear Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take It Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/take-it-back Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Morning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/good-morning Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Tender - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/love-me-tender Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn Them - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/turn-them Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hands On The Wheel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/hands-on-the-wheel Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Painter Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/painter-song Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Long Day Is Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/the-long-day-is-over Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Painter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/painter Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miriam - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/miriam Mon, 06 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/say-goodbye Fri, 11 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Pills - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/happy-pills Thu, 10 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Many Times Have You Broken My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/how-many-times-have-you-broken-my-heart Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tennessee Waltz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/tennessee-waltz Wed, 16 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Light As A Feather - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/light-as-a-feather Tue, 08 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wouldn't Need You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/i-wouldnt-need-you Wed, 02 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wake Me Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/norah-jones/wake-me-up Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Know Why - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/norah-jones/dont-know-why Mon, 11 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT