Nicki Parrott latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/nicki-parrott Keep updated with news about Nicki Parrott here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/youd-be-so-nice-to-come-home-to Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Make Me Feel So Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/you-make-me-feel-so-young Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Grow Too Old To Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/when-i-grow-too-old-to-dream Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Windmills Of Your Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-windmills-of-your-mind Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Detour Ahead - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/detour-ahead Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Early Autumn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/early-autumn Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Don't Know Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/you-dont-know-me Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter Wonderland - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/winter-wonderland Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Willow Weep For Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/willow-weep-for-me Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When October Goes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/when-october-goes Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/what-are-you-doing-the-rest-of-your-life Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['tis Autumn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/tis-autumn Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They Say It's Wonderful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/they-say-its-wonderful Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Very Thought Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-very-thought-of-you Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Summer Wind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-summer-wind Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Nearness Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-nearness-of-you Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man I Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-man-i-love Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Look Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-look-of-love Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summertime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/summertime Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Christmas Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/the-christmas-song Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy Weather - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/stormy-weather Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something's Gotta Give - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/somethings-gotta-give Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/september-song Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September In The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/september-in-the-rain Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sentimental Journey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/sentimental-journey Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One For My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/one-for-my-baby Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moon River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/moon-river Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maybe September - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/maybe-september Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lullaby Of The Leaves - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/lullaby-of-the-leaves Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let's Do It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicki-parrott/lets-do-it Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT