Newsboys latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/newsboys Keep updated with news about Newsboys here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/63/6239,58027.jpg Newsboys photo https://www.e-chords.com/newsboys 84 84 <![CDATA[Set Me Ablaze - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/set-me-ablaze Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Friend Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/my-friend-jesus Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Story - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/beautiful-story Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Symphony - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/symphony Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Truth And Consequences - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/truth-and-consequences Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elle G - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/elle-g Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Cross Has The Final Word - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/the-cross-has-the-final-word Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Creo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/creo Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/let-it-rain Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lead Me To The Cross - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/lead-me-to-the-cross Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Not Ashamed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/im-not-ashamed Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's How You Change The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/thats-how-you-change-the-world Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Kingdom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/secret-kingdom Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God´ Not Dead (deus Não Está Morto) Português - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/god-not-dead-deus-nao-esta-morto-portugues Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stronger - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/stronger Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man On Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/man-on-fire Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overflow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/overflow Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/crazy Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Live With Abandon - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/newsboys/live-with-abandon Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Hold It All Every Mountain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/you-hold-it-all-every-mountain Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guilty - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/guilty Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forever Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/forever-man Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tuning In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/tuning-in Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Escape - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/escape Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Would Give Everything - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/newsboys/i-would-give-everything Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enemy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/enemy Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Friend We Have In Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/what-a-friend-we-have-in-jesus Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Freak - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/newsboys/jesus-freak Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hallelujah For The Cross - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/hallelujah-for-the-cross Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gods Not Dead Like A Lion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/newsboys/gods-not-dead-like-a-lion Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT