Naruto latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/naruto Keep updated with news about Naruto here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/195/19434,10679.jpg Naruto photo https://www.e-chords.com/naruto 84 84 <![CDATA[Hokage's Funeral - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/hokages-funeral Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loneliness - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/loneliness Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mezamero Yasei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/mezamero-yasei Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/alive Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Victory - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/victory Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guren (yuukimaru`s Theme) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/guren-yuukimarus-theme Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sign - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/sign Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sasuke Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/sasuke-theme Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sha La La - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/sha-la-la Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shirorae - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/shirorae Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moshimo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/moshimo Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Haku Death Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/haku-death-theme Wed, 20 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toumei Datta Sekai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/toumei-datta-sekai Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Asian Kung-fu Generation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/asian-kung-fu-generation Mon, 07 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Haruka Kanata (2 Abertura) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/naruto/haruka-kanata-2a-abertura Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sadness And Sorrow - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/naruto/sadness-and-sorrow Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Naruto Sad Song - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/naruto-sad-song Tue, 18 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Haruka Nakata - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/haruka-nakata Wed, 07 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seishun Kyousoukyoku - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/seishun-kyousoukyoku Wed, 07 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sadness And Sorrow - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/sadness-and-sorrow Tue, 07 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Distance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/distance Thu, 02 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nagareboshi ~ Shooting Star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/nagareboshi-~-shooting-star Wed, 24 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh! Student And Teacher Affection - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/oh-student-and-teacher-affection Mon, 04 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Rising Fighting Spirit Naruto - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/the-rising-fighting-spirit---naruto Mon, 04 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grief And Sorrow - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/grief-and-sorrow Tue, 08 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alive - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/naruto/alive Wed, 13 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ma Made Nandomo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/ma-made-nandomo Thu, 22 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kimi Monogatari - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/kimi-monogatari Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Go! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/go Mon, 22 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Harmonia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/naruto/harmonia Mon, 22 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT