My Chemical Romance latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/my-chemical-romance Keep updated with news about My Chemical Romance here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/78/7757,1297.jpg My Chemical Romance photo https://www.e-chords.com/my-chemical-romance 84 84 <![CDATA[I'm Not Okay - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/im-not-okay Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Snowflake Is Different - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/every-snowflake-is-different Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kiss The Ring - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/kiss-the-ring Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boy Division - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/boy-division Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make Room - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/make-room Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Party Poison - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/party-poison Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someone Out There Loves You Stay - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/someone-out-there-loves-you-stay Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cancer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/cancer Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Honey This Mirror Isnt Big Enough For The Both Of Us - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/honey-this-mirror-isnt-big-enough-for-the-both-of-us Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Save Yourself Ill Hold Them Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/save-yourself-ill-hold-them-back Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Dont Need Another Song About California - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/we-dont-need-another-song-about-california Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Your Death - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/fake-your-death Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heaven Help Us - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/heaven-help-us Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletproof Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/bulletproof-heart Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vampires Will. - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/vampires-will Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The World Is Ugly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/the-world-is-ugly Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disenchanted Shut Up And Pray - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/disenchanted-shut-up-and-pray Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All I Want For Christmas - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/all-i-want-for-christmas Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skylines And. - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/skylines-and Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skylines And Turnstiles - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/skylines-and-turnstiles Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Only Hope For Me Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/the-only-hope-for-me-is-you Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Early Sunset Over Monroeville - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/early-sunset-over-monroeville Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is The Best Day Ever - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/this-is-the-best-day-ever Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Demolition - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/demolition Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Head First. - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/head-first Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Na Na - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/na-na-na Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The End - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/my-chemical-romance/the-end Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Way Home Is Through You - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/my-chemical-romance/my-way-home-is-through-you Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ambulance - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/ambulance Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burn Bright - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/my-chemical-romance/burn-bright Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT