Musicas da Pj latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/musicas-da-pj Keep updated with news about Musicas da Pj here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Negra Mariama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/negra-mariama Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Momento Novo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/momento-novo Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pai Nosso Dos Mártires - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/pai-nosso-dos-martires Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Negro Nagô - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/negro-nago Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pelos Caminhos Da América - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/pelos-caminhos-da-america Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alma Missionária - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/alma-missionaria Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Vale Eu Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/o-que-vale-eu-amor Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Juventude Missionária - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/juventude-missionaria Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Bonita Demais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/e-bonita-demais Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Juventude E Evangelização - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/juventude-e-evangelizacao Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oração Latina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/oracao-latina Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abre A Janela, Meu Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/abre-a-janela-meu-bem Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Utopia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/utopia Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esperança Jovem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/esperanca-jovem Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mistérios - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/misterios Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonhos E Pandorgas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/sonhos-e-pandorgas Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Envia-me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/envia-me Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Passinho Para Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/passinho-para-deus Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fonte Viva Do Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/fonte-viva-do-amor Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Palmeira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/palmeira Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Planeta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/planeta Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Animados Pela Fé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/animados-pela-fe Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Revolta Olodum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/revolta-olodum Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coração Livre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/coracao-livre Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino Do Ii Congresso (latino Americano De Jovem) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/hino-do-ii-congresso-latino-americano-de-jovem Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Fala De Você (liberdade) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/me-fala-de-voce-liberdade Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baião Do Povo Jovem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/baiao-do-povo-jovem Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canta Francisco - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/canta-francisco Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus Nos Abençoe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/deus-nos-abencoe Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Juventude É Uma Semente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/musicas-da-pj/a-juventude-e-uma-semente Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT