Muddy Waters latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/muddy-waters Keep updated with news about Muddy Waters here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/87/8633,86116.jpg Muddy Waters photo https://www.e-chords.com/muddy-waters 84 84 <![CDATA[Sugar Sweet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/sugar-sweet Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/the-blues-had-a-baby-and-they-named-it-rock-and-roll Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Got My Mojo Working - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/got-my-mojo-working Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mean Red Spider - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/mean-red-spider Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Honey Bee - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/honey-bee Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ive Been Loving You Too Long - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/ive-been-loving-you-too-long Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Distance Call - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/long-distance-call Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Please Dont Go - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/baby-please-dont-go Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Please Dont Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/baby-please-dont-go Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Louisiana Blues - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/louisiana-blues Fri, 24 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoochie coochie man (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/hoochie-coochie-man-ver-2 Tue, 21 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Same Thing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/same-thing Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock Me,Baby - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/rock-me-baby Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mississippi Delta Blues - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/mississippi-delta-blues Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I can't be satisfied - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/i-cant-be-satisfied Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crossroads - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/crossroads Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Champagne & Reefer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muddy-waters/champagne-reefer Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Just Want To Make Love To You(with Riff) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/i-just-want-to-make-love-to-youwith-riff Wed, 30 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/im-ready Tue, 05 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoochie Coochie Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/hoochie-coochie-man Thu, 16 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fannish Boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muddy-waters/fannish-boy Mon, 25 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mannish Boy - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/muddy-waters/mannish-boy Fri, 11 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/muddy-waters/im-your-hoochie-coochie-man Fri, 11 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT