MPB4 latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/mpb4 Keep updated with news about MPB4 here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/171/17019,198121.jpg MPB4 photo https://www.e-chords.com/mpb4 84 84 <![CDATA[Mal De Raíz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/mal-de-raiz Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Resposta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/resposta Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chega De Saudade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/chega-de-saudade Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bom Dia, Boa Tarde, Boa Noite, Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/bom-dia-boa-tarde-boa-noite-amor Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo Mundo Sabe Dormir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/todo-mundo-sabe-dormir Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desalento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/desalento Mon, 01 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tereza Tristeza - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/tereza-tristeza Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Juca - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/juca Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saudade De Itapuã - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/saudade-de-itapua Mon, 25 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fica - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/fica Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ela Desatinou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/ela-desatinou Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pelo Telefone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/pelo-telefone Wed, 13 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Sim Pelo Não - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/o-sim-pelo-nao Mon, 04 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pobre Del Cantor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/pobre-del-cantor Mon, 27 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gago Apaixonado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/gago-apaixonado Wed, 22 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonho De Carnaval - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/sonho-de-carnaval Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Frente Pro Crime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/de-frente-pro-crime Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Violão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/meu-violao Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lamento No Morro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/lamento-no-morro Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Te Viu, Quem Te Vê - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/quem-te-viu-quem-te-ve Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brincadeira De Angola - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/brincadeira-de-angola Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trem Parador - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/trem-parador Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diz Que Fui Por Aí / A Voz Do Morro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/diz-que-fui-por-ai-a-voz-do-morro Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sampa / Trem Das Onze - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/sampa-trem-das-onze Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Samba Da Minha Terra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/o-samba-da-minha-terra Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Samba - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/o-samba Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Palavra Em Palavra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/de-palavra-em-palavra Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gabriela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/gabriela Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Os Super-heróis - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/os-super-herois Thu, 25 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjo Torto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mpb4/anjo-torto Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT