Michael Jackson latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/michael-jackson Keep updated with news about Michael Jackson here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/10/944,356.jpg Michael Jackson photo https://www.e-chords.com/michael-jackson 84 84 <![CDATA[Working Day Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/working-day-night Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Speed Demon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/speed-demon Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girl You're So Together - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/michael-jackson/girl-youre-so-together Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Break Of Dawn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/break-of-dawn Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want You Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/i-want-you-back Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Be Where You Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/i-wanna-be-where-you-are Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aint No Sunshine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/aint-no-sunshine Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Billie Jean (Fingerstyle) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/michael-jackson/billie-jean-fingerstyle Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Never Felt So Good Original Version - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/love-never-felt-so-good-original-version Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On The Line - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/on-the-line Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Price Of Fame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/price-of-fame Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Gangsta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/blue-gangsta Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chicago - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/chicago Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Walk Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/dont-walk-away Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slave To The Rythym - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/slave-to-the-rythym Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Susie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/little-susie Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Know Where Your Children Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/do-you-know-where-your-children-are Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lost Children - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/the-lost-children Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Butterflies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/butterflies Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Never Felt So Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/love-never-felt-so-good Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Xscape - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/xscape Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All In Your Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/all-in-your-name Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man In The Mirror - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/michael-jackson/man-in-the-mirror Thu, 09 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slave To The Rhythm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/slave-to-the-rhythm Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We've Got A Good Thing Going - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/weve-got-a-good-thing-going Sun, 09 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Closet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/in-the-closet Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For All Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/for-all-time Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unbreakable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/unbreakable Thu, 09 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Drives Me Wild - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/she-drives-me-wild Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ease On Down The Road - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-jackson/ease-on-down-the-road Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT