Men At Work latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/men-at-work Keep updated with news about Men At Work here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/24/2338,63162.jpg Men At Work photo https://www.e-chords.com/men-at-work 84 84 <![CDATA[Down Under - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/men-at-work/down-under Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You'll Never Walk Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/youll-never-walk-alone Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In To My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/in-to-my-life Sun, 22 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Land Down Under - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/the-land-down-under Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Land Down Under - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/land-down-under Fri, 18 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill (bestt) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/men-at-work/overkill-bestt Thu, 29 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill (best) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/overkill-best Mon, 26 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who can it be now? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/who-can-it-be-now Thu, 27 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into my life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/into-my-life Mon, 10 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/overkill Thu, 01 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Restrictions - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/no-restrictions Wed, 06 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dr. Hechyll and Mr. Jive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/dr-hechyll-and-mr-jive Wed, 06 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything I Need - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/everything-i-need Wed, 06 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Helpless Automaton - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/helpless-automaton Wed, 22 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down Under - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/men-at-work/down-under Sun, 06 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/men-at-work/overkill Sat, 17 Apr 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who can be it now? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/who-can-be-it-now Thu, 08 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down Under - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/men-at-work/down-under Thu, 08 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Settle Down My Boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/settle-down-my-boy Wed, 14 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Like To - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/i-like-to Wed, 14 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's a Mistake - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/its-a-mistake Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Sign Of Yesterday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/no-sign-of-yesterday Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overkill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/overkill Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[People Just Love To Play With Words - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/people-just-love-to-play-with-words Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Touching The Untouchables - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/touching-the-untouchables Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Underground - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/underground Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Upstairs in My House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/upstairs-in-my-house Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who Can It Be Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/who-can-it-be-now Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Good Johnny - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/be-good-johnny Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/blue-for-you Tue, 13 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT