Matt Monro latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/matt-monro Keep updated with news about Matt Monro here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/24/2326,201653.png Matt Monro photo https://www.e-chords.com/matt-monro 84 84 <![CDATA[Yesterday When I Was Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/yesterday-when-i-was-young Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/youre-getting-to-be-a-habit-with-me Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Always Hurt The Oneyou Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/you-always-hurt-the-oneyou-love Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You'll Never Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/youll-never-know Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/love-song Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Harry Nilson - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/harry-nilson Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chattanooga Choo Choo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/chattanooga-choo-choo Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Make Me Feel So Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/you-make-me-feel-so-young Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When You Wish Upon A Star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/when-you-wish-upon-a-star Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Wonderful World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/what-a-wonderful-world Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Is This Thing Called Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/what-is-this-thing-called-love Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sweetest Sounds - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/the-sweetest-sounds Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Song Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/the-song-is-you Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Second Time Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/the-second-time-around Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Folks Who Live On The Hill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/the-folks-who-live-on-the-hill Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something's Gotta Give - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/somethings-gotta-give Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si Tu Te Vas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/si-tu-te-vas Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Singin' In The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/singin-in-the-rain Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturday Night (is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/saturday-night-is-the-loneliest-night-of-the-week Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/raindrops-keep-falling-on-my-head Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisoner Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/prisoner-of-love Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Over The Rainbow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/over-the-rainbow Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Devil Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/old-devil-moon Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Funny Valentine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/my-funny-valentine Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Memory - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/memory Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loving You Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/loving-you-again Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lover Come Back To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/lover-come-back-to-me Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaving On A Jet Plane - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/leaving-on-a-jet-plane Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just In Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/just-in-time Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Got You Under My Skin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matt-monro/ive-got-you-under-my-skin Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT