Matanza latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/matanza Keep updated with news about Matanza here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/172/17197,46066.jpg Matanza photo https://www.e-chords.com/matanza 84 84 <![CDATA[El Rey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/el-rey Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Lama Do Dia Seguinte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/na-lama-do-dia-seguinte Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clube Dos Canalhas - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/matanza/clube-dos-canalhas Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chance Pro Azar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/chance-pro-azar Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alabama Death Tenebris - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/alabama-death-tenebris Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Pessimista - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/o-pessimista Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Matadouro 18 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/matadouro-18 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dashville Chainsaw Massacre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/dashville-chainsaw-massacre Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sua Assinatura - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/sua-assinatura Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bota Com Buraco De Bala - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/bota-com-buraco-de-bala Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tempo Ruim - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/matanza/tempo-ruim Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estrada De Ferro Thunder Dope - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/estrada-de-ferro-thunder-dope Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mulher Diabo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/mulher-diabo Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Queria Me Casar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/eu-queria-me-casar Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Bebe Desse Jeito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/quando-bebe-desse-jeito Fri, 12 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melhor Sem Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/melhor-sem-voce Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carvão, Enxofre E Salitre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/carvao-enxofre-e-salitre Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Escárnio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/escarnio Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saco Cheio E Mau-humor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/saco-cheio-e-mau-humor Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conforme Disseram As Vozes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/conforme-disseram-as-vozes Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remédios Demais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/remedios-demais Wed, 23 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Treasure - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/my-treasure Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[San Quentin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/san-quentin Wed, 09 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Caminho Da Escada Da Corda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/o-caminho-da-escada-da-corda Fri, 16 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Arte Do Insulto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/a-arte-do-insulto Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quanto Mais Feio - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/matanza/quanto-mais-feio Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Matarei - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/matanza/matarei Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whisky Para Um Condenado/Eu não bebo mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/whisky-para-um-condenadoeu-nao-bebo-mais Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo O Ódio Da Vingança De Jack Buffalo Head - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/todo-o-odio-da-vinganca-de-jack-buffalo-head Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sabendo Que Posso Morrer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/matanza/sabendo-que-posso-morrer Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT