Mastruz com Leite latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/mastruz-com-leite Keep updated with news about Mastruz com Leite here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/169/16845,67253.jpg Mastruz com Leite photo https://www.e-chords.com/mastruz-com-leite 84 84 <![CDATA[Transito Engarrafado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/transito-engarrafado Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Digo Adeus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/eu-digo-adeus Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lamento De Um Povo? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/lamento-de-um-povo Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tenho Certeza - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/tenho-certeza Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Travesseiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/meu-travesseiro Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Não Sou Galinha Não - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/eu-nao-sou-galinha-nao Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leito Da Saudade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/leito-da-saudade Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Isso Aqui Ta Bom Demais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/isso-aqui-ta-bom-demais Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cavalo Lampião - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/cavalo-lampiao Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[São Francisco Nosso Irmão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/sao-francisco-nosso-irmao Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arraiá Da Capitá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/arraia-da-capita Thu, 17 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vamos Pra Fogueira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/vamos-pra-fogueira Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Você Quiser Voltar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/quando-voce-quiser-voltar Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brincar De Amar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/brincar-de-amar Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barreiras - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/barreiras Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Onde Canta O Sabiá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/onde-canta-o-sabia Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Eu Te Queria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/como-eu-te-queria Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pessoas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/pessoas Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cara A Cara - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/cara-a-cara Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voltinha Danada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/voltinha-danada Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fogueira De São João - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/fogueira-de-sao-joao Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nordestino Antes De Tudo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/nordestino-antes-de-tudo Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tem Algo Errado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/tem-algo-errado Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cabeça Com Bob's - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/cabeca-com-bobs Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Praia Mastruz Com Leite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/na-praia-mastruz-com-leite Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Vaqueiro Meu Peão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/meu-vaqueiro-meu-peao Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Espaço Sideral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/espaco-sideral Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baião De Dois - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/baiao-de-dois Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Viver É Resistir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/viver-e-resistir Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Vá Embora - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mastruz-com-leite/nao-va-embora Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT