Marcos Brunet latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/marcos-brunet Keep updated with news about Marcos Brunet here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Mi Adoración Está Subiendo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/mi-adoracion-esta-subiendo Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesús - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/jesus Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deseo Eterno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/deseo-eterno Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea La Luz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/sea-la-luz Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gracia Sobre Gracia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/gracia-sobre-gracia Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Deleito En Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/me-deleito-en-ti Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desejável / Deseable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/desejavel-deseable Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aguas Profundas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/aguas-profundas Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ao Rei Rendemos Toda Gloria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/ao-rei-rendemos-toda-gloria Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samuel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/samuel Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Padre Nuestro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/padre-nuestro Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deseable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/deseable Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bésame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/besame Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea Exaltado Tu Nombre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/sea-exaltado-tu-nombre Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Quiero Ver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/te-quiero-ver Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeremías - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/jeremias Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mis Generaciones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/mis-generaciones Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soy De Mi Amado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/soy-de-mi-amado Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toma Tu Lugar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/toma-tu-lugar Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Digno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/digno Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estoy Buscamdo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/estoy-buscamdo Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ven Habitar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/ven-habitar Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estoy Buscando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/estoy-buscando Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Llévame A Tu Casa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/llevame-a-tu-casa Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuanto Más Te Conozco - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/cuanto-mas-te-conozco Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Mirada Puesta En Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/mi-mirada-puesta-en-ti Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ven A Habitar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/ven-a-habitar Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Al Que Esta Sentado En El Trono - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/al-que-esta-sentado-en-el-trono Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT