Marcos Brunet latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/marcos-brunet Keep updated with news about Marcos Brunet here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Al Rey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/al-rey Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Espíritu Santo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/espiritu-santo Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si Te Tengo A Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/si-te-tengo-a-ti Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Graça Sobre Graça - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/graca-sobre-graca Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Isaias - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/isaias Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Traigo Mi Perfume - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/traigo-mi-perfume Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Amor Nunca Falla - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/tu-amor-nunca-falla Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abba, Teu Amor Nunca Falha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/abba-teu-amor-nunca-falha Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Santo (una Cosa) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/santo-una-cosa Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abba - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/abba Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Adoración Está Subiendo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/mi-adoracion-esta-subiendo Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesús - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/jesus Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deseo Eterno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/deseo-eterno Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea La Luz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/sea-la-luz Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gracia Sobre Gracia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/gracia-sobre-gracia Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Deleito En Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/me-deleito-en-ti Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desejável / Deseable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/desejavel-deseable Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aguas Profundas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/aguas-profundas Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ao Rei Rendemos Toda Gloria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/ao-rei-rendemos-toda-gloria Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samuel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/samuel Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Padre Nuestro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/padre-nuestro Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deseable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/deseable Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bésame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/besame Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea Exaltado Tu Nombre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/sea-exaltado-tu-nombre Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Quiero Ver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/te-quiero-ver Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeremías - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/jeremias Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mis Generaciones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/mis-generaciones Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soy De Mi Amado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/soy-de-mi-amado Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toma Tu Lugar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/toma-tu-lugar Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Digno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-brunet/digno Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT