Manfred Mann latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/manfred-mann Keep updated with news about Manfred Mann here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/24/2306,23994.jpg Manfred Mann photo https://www.e-chords.com/manfred-mann 84 84 <![CDATA[Do Wah Diddy - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/manfred-mann/do-wah-diddy Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vicars Daughter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/vicars-daughter Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hubble Bubble Toil And Trouble - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/hubble-bubble-toil-and-trouble Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hi Lili Hi Lo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/hi-lili-hi-lo Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Runner - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/the-runner Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adolescent Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/adolescent-dream Mon, 02 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Semi-detached Suburban Mr. James - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/semi-detached-suburban-mr-james Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sha La La - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/sha-la-la Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Name Is Jack - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/my-name-is-jack Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doo Wah Diddy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/doo-wah-diddy Wed, 13 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fox On The Run - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/fox-on-the-run Mon, 12 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You Gotta Go, Go Now (or Else You Gotta Stay All Night) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/if-you-gotta-go-go-now-or-else-you-gotta-stay-all-night Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/its-all-over-now-baby-blue Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Like A Woman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/just-like-a-woman Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With God On Our Side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/with-god-on-our-side Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quinn The Eskimo (the Mighty Quinn) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/quinn-the-eskimo-the-mighty-quinn Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pretty Flamingo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/pretty-flamingo Sat, 10 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blinded By The Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/blinded-by-the-light Sat, 10 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Davey's on the road again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/manfred-mann/daveys-on-the-road-again Thu, 28 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT