Maite Perroni latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/maite-perroni Keep updated with news about Maite Perroni here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/301/30030,49679.jpg Maite Perroni photo https://www.e-chords.com/maite-perroni 84 84 <![CDATA[Roma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/roma Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Así Soy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/asi-soy Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Yo Te Quiero (feat. Alexis & Fido) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/como-yo-te-quiero-feat-alexis-fido Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Pecado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/mi-pecado Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo Lo Que Soy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/todo-lo-que-soy Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Se Explica O Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/como-se-explica-o-amor Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ave Maria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/ave-maria Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loca De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/loca-de-amor Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo Lo Que Soy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/maite-perroni/todo-lo-que-soy Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vas A Querer Volver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/vas-a-querer-volver Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Daré Mi Corazón - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/te-dare-mi-corazon Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Va - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/me-va Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Y Lloro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/y-lloro Sat, 04 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melancolía - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/melancolia Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Los Cangrajos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/los-cangrajos Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Separada De Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/separada-de-ti Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agua Bendita - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/agua-bendita Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inexplicable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/inexplicable Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Que Te Hace Falta? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/que-te-hace-falta Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Yo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/como-yo Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sueño Contigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/sueno-contigo Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ojos Divinos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/ojos-divinos Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eclipse De Luna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/eclipse-de-luna Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tú Y Yo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/tu-y-yo Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Soledad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/esta-soledad Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solo Tu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maite-perroni/solo-tu Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT