Maiara e Maraisa latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/maiara-e-maraisa Keep updated with news about Maiara e Maraisa here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/957/95626,225918.jpg Maiara e Maraisa photo https://www.e-chords.com/maiara-e-maraisa 84 84 <![CDATA[Se Eu Escapar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/se-eu-escapar Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oi Sumido - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/oi-sumido Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ai Eu Bebo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/ai-eu-bebo Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Pessoa Errada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/minha-pessoa-errada Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falsa Tentação - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/falsa-tentacao Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Automaticamente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/automaticamente Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Explodiu Hein? (part. Mateus) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/explodiu-hein-part-mateus Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jogo É Jogo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/jogo-e-jogo Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tchau - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/tchau Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nem Tchum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/nem-tchum Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Traí Sim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/trai-sim Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Pergunta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/a-pergunta Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Totalmente Alteradinha (part. Lucas Lucco) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/totalmente-alteradinha-part-lucas-lucco Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Abro Mão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/nao-abro-mao Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Comum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/amor-comum Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Separada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/separada Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ligação De Emergência - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/ligacao-de-emergencia Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ai Que Vontade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/ai-que-vontade Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Repertório De Outro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/repertorio-de-outro Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gps - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/gps Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coração De Aço - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/coracao-de-aco Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chave Na Mesa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/chave-na-mesa Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Foi Que Soprou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/quem-foi-que-soprou Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maldade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/maldade Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saudade Do Meu Mô - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/saudade-do-meu-mo Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quase Tudo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/quase-tudo Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Culpa É Dele (part. Marília Mendonça) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/a-culpa-e-dele-part-marilia-mendonca Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Ensinou Fui Eu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/quem-ensinou-fui-eu Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuida Bem Dela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/cuida-bem-dela Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[5 Minutos Ou 50 Anos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maiara-e-maraisa/5-minutos-ou-50-anos Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT