Macucos latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/macucos Keep updated with news about Macucos here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/164/16357,76214.jpg Macucos photo https://www.e-chords.com/macucos 84 84 <![CDATA[Pra Te Ver Sorrir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/pra-te-ver-sorrir Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Roseira E O Sabiá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/a-roseira-e-o-sabia Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tchau - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/tchau Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Outra Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/outra-vida Fri, 07 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rimoterapia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/rimoterapia Tue, 08 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Foi Assim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/foi-assim Mon, 28 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Destino Incerto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/destino-incerto Mon, 28 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surf Trip - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/surf-trip Thu, 20 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando a Chuva Cai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/quando-a-chuva-cai Thu, 20 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fora do Ar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/fora-do-ar Thu, 20 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Haverá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/havera Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Terra Santa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/terra-santa Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonho Rasta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/sonho-rasta Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[S.O.S MAR - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/sos-mar Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Poder da chuva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/o-poder-da-chuva Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Dia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/o-dia Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Festa Dub - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/festa-dub Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chanson - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/chanson Tue, 29 Jun 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/stop Tue, 06 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Os Meninos do Brasil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/os-meninos-do-brasil Tue, 06 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fio da Navalha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/fio-da-navalha Tue, 06 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cidade de Cor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/cidade-de-cor Tue, 06 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O som que encanta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/o-som-que-encanta Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Quero Mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/nao-quero-mais Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Mar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/meu-mar Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Magia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/magia Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mãe Natureza - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/mae-natureza Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Além do mar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/alem-do-mar Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aço e Concreto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/macucos/aco-e-concreto Mon, 12 May 2003 00:00:00 GMT