Mac Wiseman latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/mac-wiseman Keep updated with news about Mac Wiseman here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Bluebirds Are Singing For Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/bluebirds-are-singing-for-me Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Because We Are Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/because-we-are-young Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tis Sweet To Be Remembered - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/tis-sweet-to-be-remembered Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[18 Wheels Humming Home Sweet Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/18-wheels-humming-home-sweet-home Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats Gonna Happen To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/whats-gonna-happen-to-me Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bringing Mary Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/bringing-mary-home Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mary Of The Wild Moor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/mary-of-the-wild-moor Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Talk Of The Town - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mac-wiseman/talk-of-the-town Wed, 15 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT