Luis Alberto Spinetta latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/luis-alberto-spinetta Keep updated with news about Luis Alberto Spinetta here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/367/36626,120181.jpg Luis Alberto Spinetta photo https://www.e-chords.com/luis-alberto-spinetta 84 84 <![CDATA[No Habra Un Destino Incierto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/no-habra-un-destino-incierto Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canción De Noche - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/cancion-de-noche Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Es La Medianoche - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/es-la-medianoche Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crisantemo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/crisantemo Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Norte De Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/norte-de-nada Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cementerio Club - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/cementerio-club Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Anillo Del Capitán Beto - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/luis-alberto-spinetta/el-anillo-del-capitan-beto Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Durasno Sangrando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/durasno-sangrando Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Durazno Sangrando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/durazno-sangrando Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ana No Duerme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/ana-no-duerme Fri, 07 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ave Seca - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/ave-seca Fri, 07 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carta Para Mí Desde El 2086 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/carta-para-mi-desde-el-2086 Fri, 07 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barro Tal Vez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/barro-tal-vez Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maribel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/maribel Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Sueño De Hoy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/luis-alberto-spinetta/mi-sueno-de-hoy Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mundo Disperso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/mundo-disperso Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nasty People - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/nasty-people Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nectar - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/luis-alberto-spinetta/nectar Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Seas Fanática - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/no-seas-fanatica Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Te Alejes Tanto De Mí - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/no-te-alejes-tanto-de-mi Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Te Busques Más En El Umbral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/no-te-busques-mas-en-el-umbral Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Ves Que Ya No Somos Chiquitos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/no-ves-que-ya-no-somos-chiquitos Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oboi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/oboi Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Durazno Sangrado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/durazno-sangrado Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Anillo Del Capitán Beto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/el-anillo-del-capitan-beto Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Lenguaje Del Cielo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/el-lenguaje-del-cielo Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Mundo Entre Las Manos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/el-mundo-entre-las-manos Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ella También - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/ella-tambien Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Era De Tontos - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/luis-alberto-spinetta/era-de-tontos Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Es La Sombra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-alberto-spinetta/esta-es-la-sombra Tue, 09 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT