Louis Armstrong latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/louis-armstrong Keep updated with news about Louis Armstrong here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/2/148,44380.jpg Louis Armstrong photo https://www.e-chords.com/louis-armstrong 84 84 <![CDATA[Darling Nelly Gray - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/louis-armstrong/darling-nelly-gray Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/all-of-me Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody Knows The Trouble Ive Seen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/nobody-knows-the-trouble-ive-seen Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dummy Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/dummy-song Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got Rhythm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/i-got-rhythm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Go Down Moses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/go-down-moses Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down By The Riverside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/down-by-the-riverside Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Brother - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/hello-brother Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/i-cant-give-you-anything-but-love Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh When The Saints Go Marching In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/oh-when-the-saints-go-marching-in Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lawd You Made The Night Too Long - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/lawd-you-made-the-night-too-long Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Time Goes By - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/as-time-goes-by Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Saints Go Marching In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/when-the-saints-go-marching-in Thu, 29 Jul 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Georgia Brown - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/sweet-georgia-brown Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/on-the-sunny-side-of-the-street Wed, 04 Feb 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Wonderfull World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/what-a-wonderfull-world Sun, 13 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When It's Sleepy Time Down South - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/when-its-sleepy-time-down-south Wed, 17 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[West And Blues - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/louis-armstrong/west-and-blues Tue, 31 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Wonderful World (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/what-a-wonderful-world-ver-2 Wed, 21 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy bout my baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/crazy-bout-my-baby Thu, 29 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cool yule - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/cool-yule Mon, 20 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We have all the times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/we-have-all-the-times Wed, 18 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That lucky old sun/just rolls around heaven all day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/that-lucky-old-sunjust-rolls-around-heaven-all-day Mon, 26 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Old Black Magic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/that-old-black-magic Mon, 26 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gone fishin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/gone-fishin Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In the shade of the old apple tree - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/in-the-shade-of-the-old-apple-tree Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just a gigolo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/just-a-gigolo Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Makin whoopi(ver.2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/makin-whoopiver2 Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello dolly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/hello-dolly Mon, 05 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeepers creepers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/louis-armstrong/jeepers-creepers Wed, 30 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT