Linkin Park latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/linkin-park Keep updated with news about Linkin Park here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/41/4048,226112.jpg Linkin Park photo https://www.e-chords.com/linkin-park 84 84 <![CDATA[Talking To Myself - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/linkin-park/talking-to-myself Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Victimized Athem - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/the-victimized-athem Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cup O Noodles - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/cup-o-noodles Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[P5hng Me Awy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/p5hng-me-awy Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fallout - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/fallout Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Looking For An Answer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/looking-for-an-answer Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One More Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/one-more-light Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Battle Symphony - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/battle-symphony Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Halfway Right - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/halfway-right Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sharp Edges - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/sharp-edges Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorry For Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/sorry-for-now Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Until It Breaks - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/until-it-breaks Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody Can Save Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/nobody-can-save-me Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Invisible - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/invisible Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Roads Left - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/no-roads-left Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/heavy Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebellion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/rebellion Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hurry - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/hurry Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blanka - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/blanka Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devils Drop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/devils-drop Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Final Masquerade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/final-masquerade Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Line - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/last-line Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Castle Of Glass (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/castle-of-glass-acoustic Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drawbar - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/drawbar Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Summoning - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/the-summoning Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Goes Through - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/it-goes-through Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebellion (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/rebellion-acoustic Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Papercut - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/papercut Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebelion - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/rebelion Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keys To Kingdom - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/keys-to-kingdom Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT