Leonard Cohen latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/leonard-cohen Keep updated with news about Leonard Cohen here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/16/1524,217107.jpg Leonard Cohen photo https://www.e-chords.com/leonard-cohen 84 84 <![CDATA[Traveling Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/traveling-light Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Seemed The Better Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/it-seemed-the-better-way Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who By Fire - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/leonard-cohen/who-by-fire Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paper Thin Hotel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/paper-thin-hotel Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Going Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/going-home Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/always Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaving The Table - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/leaving-the-table Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Didnt Have Your Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/if-i-didnt-have-your-love Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Halleluya - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/halleluya Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If It Be Your Will - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/if-it-be-your-will Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Treaty - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/treaty Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy To Love You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/crazy-to-love-you Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Captain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/the-captain Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Love Leaves No Traces - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/true-love-leaves-no-traces Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Partisan - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/the-partisan Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iodine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/iodine Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Butcher - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/the-butcher Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Singer Must Die - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/a-singer-must-die Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nevermind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/nevermind Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Got Me Singin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/you-got-me-singin Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Know Who I Am - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/leonard-cohen/you-know-who-i-am Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tonight Will Be Fine - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/leonard-cohen/tonight-will-be-fine Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bird On The Wire - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/leonard-cohen/bird-on-the-wire Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lady Midnight - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/leonard-cohen/lady-midnight Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take This Waltz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/take-this-waltz Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who By Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/who-by-fire Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hellelujah - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/hellelujah Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stories Of The Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/stories-of-the-street Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Almost Like The Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/almost-like-the-blues Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Was Never Any Good At Loving You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/leonard-cohen/i-was-never-any-good-at-loving-you Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT