Lena Horne latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/lena-horne Keep updated with news about Lena Horne here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/10/926,79790.jpg Lena Horne photo https://www.e-chords.com/lena-horne 84 84 <![CDATA[Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/love Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feeling Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/feeling-good Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rocky Raccoon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/rocky-raccoon Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Of My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/love-of-my-life Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisoner Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/prisoner-of-love Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On Green Dolphin Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/on-green-dolphin-street Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Than You Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/more-than-you-know Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mood Indigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/mood-indigo Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/let-it-snow-let-it-snow-let-it-snow Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's All Right With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/its-all-right-with-me Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just In Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/just-in-time Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/in-my-life Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imagination - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/imagination Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Glad There Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/im-glad-there-is-you Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Wind (you're Blowing Me No Good) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/ill-wind-youre-blowing-me-no-good Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Be Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/i-wanna-be-around Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Only Have Eyes For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/i-only-have-eyes-for-you Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got Rhythm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/i-got-rhythm Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Get Along Without You Very Well - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/i-get-along-without-you-very-well Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/have-yourself-a-merry-little-christmas Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glad To Be Unhappy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/glad-to-be-unhappy Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/bewitched-bothered-and-bewildered Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Time Goes By - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/as-time-goes-by Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whispering - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lena-horne/whispering Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Is There To Say - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/what-is-there-to-say Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Fool On The Hill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/the-fool-on-the-hill Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sometimes I'm Happy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/sometimes-im-happy Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Blue Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/my-blue-heaven Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mad About The Boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/mad-about-the-boy Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Squeeze Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lena-horne/just-squeeze-me Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT