Led Zeppelin latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/led-zeppelin Keep updated with news about Led Zeppelin here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/23/2259,59808.jpg Led Zeppelin photo https://www.e-chords.com/led-zeppelin 84 84 <![CDATA[Baby Im Gonna Leave You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/baby-im-gonna-leave-you Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby I'm Ganna Leave You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/baby-im-ganna-leave-you Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Livin Lovin Maid - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/livin-lovin-maid Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Immigrant Song (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/immigrant-song-acoustic Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whole Lotta Love Ver. Exclusiva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/whole-lotta-love-ver-exclusiva Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's The Way (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/thats-the-way-ver-2 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Be Her Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/i-wanna-be-her-man Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ten years gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/ten-years-gone Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing Days - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/dancing-days Sun, 18 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heartbreaker - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/heartbreaker Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living Loving Maid - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/living-loving-maid Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Over the hills and far away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/over-the-hills-and-far-away Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Animails - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/the-animails Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stairway to Heaven - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/led-zeppelin/stairway-to-heaven Tue, 30 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whotta Lotta Of Love - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/whotta-lotta-of-love Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heartbreaker - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/heartbreaker Sun, 13 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's All Right, Mama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/thats-all-right-mama Tue, 24 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heartbreak Hotel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/heartbreak-hotel Fri, 30 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[D'yer Marker - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/dyer-marker Sun, 04 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Come Back Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/baby-come-back-home Sat, 03 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Rain Song (ver. 3) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/the-rain-song-ver-3 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[NO QUATER - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/no-quater Wed, 21 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stairway to heaven (acustico) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/led-zeppelin/stairway-to-heaven-acustico Mon, 29 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rain Song (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/rain-song-ver-2 Thu, 29 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[black dog (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/black-dog-acoustic Tue, 27 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black Dog (Acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/black-dog-acoustic Mon, 22 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stairway to Heaven-Intro - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/stairway-to-heaven-intro Thu, 21 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Misty Mountain Hop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/misty-mountain-hop Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[D'yer Mak'er - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/led-zeppelin/dyer-maker Wed, 05 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Songremains - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/led-zeppelin/songremains Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT