Lady Gaga latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/lady-gaga Keep updated with news about Lady Gaga here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/710/70993,226461.png Lady Gaga photo https://www.e-chords.com/lady-gaga 84 84 <![CDATA[I Don't Know What Love Is (feat. Bradley Cooper) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/i-dont-know-what-love-is-feat-bradley-cooper Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heal Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/heal-me Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diggin' My Grave (feat. Bradley Cooper) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/diggin-my-grave-feat-bradley-cooper Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Music To My Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/music-to-my-eyes Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ill Never Love Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/ill-never-love-again Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look What I Found - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/look-what-i-found Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Remember Us This Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/always-remember-us-this-way Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shallow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/shallow Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is That Alright - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/is-that-alright Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frankensteined - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/frankensteined Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/your-song Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Til It Happens To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/til-it-happens-to-you Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Happy I Could Die/born To Die - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/so-happy-i-could-dieborn-to-die Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Posh Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/posh-life Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diamond Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/diamond-heart Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/just-another-day Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come To Mama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/come-to-mama Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grigio Girls - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/grigio-girls Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[John Wayne - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/john-wayne Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancin In Circles - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/dancin-in-circles Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/angel-down Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Joanne - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/joanne Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect Illusion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/perfect-illusion Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinners Prayer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/sinners-prayer Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Million Reasons - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/million-reasons Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Till It Happens To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/till-it-happens-to-you Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Earthquake (then You'd Love Me) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/earthquake-then-youd-love-me Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing On But The Radio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/nothing-on-but-the-radio Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brooklyn Nights - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/brooklyn-nights Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lady-gaga/guy Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT