Lacuna Coil latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/lacuna-coil Keep updated with news about Lacuna Coil here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/60/5999,23417.jpg Lacuna Coil photo https://www.e-chords.com/lacuna-coil 84 84 <![CDATA[Layers Of Time - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/layers-of-time Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enjoy The Silence - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/enjoy-the-silence Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falling Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/falling-again Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Love Me Cause I Hate You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/you-love-me-cause-i-hate-you Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reverie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/reverie Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wave Of Anguish - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/wave-of-anguish Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spellbound - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/spellbound Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/closer Sat, 27 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Losing My Religion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/losing-my-religion Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kill The Light - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/kill-the-light Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[End Of Time - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/end-of-time Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unspoken - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/unspoken Wed, 06 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Purify - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/purify Wed, 06 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Myself I Turned - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/to-myself-i-turned Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comalies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/comalies Mon, 14 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ejoy The Silence - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/ejoy-the-silence Thu, 03 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daylight Dancer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/daylight-dancer Thu, 03 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Live Is To Hide - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/to-live-is-to-hide Thu, 03 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Within me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/within-me Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devoted - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/devoted Thu, 18 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavens a lie(acustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/heavens-a-lieacustic Tue, 09 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavens a Lie (acúsitico) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/heavens-a-lie-acusitico Tue, 18 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heaven's a lie - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/heavens-a-lie Tue, 18 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1:19 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/119 Tue, 18 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This is My Dream - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/lacuna-coil/this-is-my-dream Sat, 23 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swamped - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/lacuna-coil/swamped Sat, 23 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angels Punishment - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/lacuna-coil/angels-punishment Mon, 18 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tight Rope - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/lacuna-coil/tight-rope Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Live Is To Hide - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/lacuna-coil/to-live-is-to-hide Tue, 01 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavens a Lie (acústico) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lacuna-coil/heavens-a-lie-acustico Tue, 22 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT