Kygo latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kygo Keep updated with news about Kygo here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Higher Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/higher-love Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carry On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/carry-on Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born To Be Yours - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/born-to-be-yours Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remind Me To Forget - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/remind-me-to-forget Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kids In Love - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kygo/kids-in-love Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Riding Shotgun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/riding-shotgun Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunrise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/sunrise Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I See You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/i-see-you Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Let You Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/never-let-you-go Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/stay Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're The Best Thing About Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/youre-the-best-thing-about-me Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stargazing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/stargazing Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[First Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/first-time Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Ain't Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kygo/it-aint-me Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carry Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/carry-me Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fragile - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/fragile Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Firestone Ft. Conrad Sewell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/firestone-ft-conrad-sewell Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Birthday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/happy-birthday Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/here-for-you Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing Left - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/nothing-left Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Firestones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/firestones Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Id - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/id Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stole The Show - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/stole-the-show Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Firestone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kygo/firestone Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT