Kreator latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kreator Keep updated with news about Kreator here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/106/10500,69903.jpg Kreator photo https://www.e-chords.com/kreator 84 84 <![CDATA[Hail To The Hordes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kreator/hail-to-the-hordes Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Death To The World - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/death-to-the-world Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[United In Hate - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/united-in-hate Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violent Revolution - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/kreator/violent-revolution Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violent Revolution - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/violent-revolution Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voices Of The Dead - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/voices-of-the-dead Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Sun Burns Red - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/when-the-sun-burns-red Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World Beyond - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/world-beyond Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Pain Will Last - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/some-pain-will-last Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Storm Of The Beast - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/storm-of-the-beast Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suicide Terrorist (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/suicide-terrorist-intro Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Terror Zone - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/terror-zone Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Patriarch - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/the-patriarch Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Pestilence - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/the-pestilence Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Total Death - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/total-death Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After The Attack - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/after-the-attack Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agents Of Brutality - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/agents-of-brutality Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Awakening Of The Gods - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/awakening-of-the-gods Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Awakening The Gods - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/awakening-the-gods Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bomb Threat - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/bomb-threat Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bone Breaker - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/bone-breaker Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catholics Despot - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/catholics-despot Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Celestial Deliverance - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/celestial-deliverance Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Choir Of The Damned (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/choir-of-the-damned-solo Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coma Of Souls - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/coma-of-souls Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coma Of Souls - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/coma-of-souls Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Command Of The Blade - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/command-of-the-blade Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Death Is Your Saviour - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/death-is-your-saviour Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dying Victims - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/dying-victims Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Endless Pain - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/endless-pain Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT