Kreator latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kreator Keep updated with news about Kreator here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/106/10500,69903.jpg Kreator photo https://www.e-chords.com/kreator 84 84 <![CDATA[Hail To The Hordes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kreator/hail-to-the-hordes Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Death To The World - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/death-to-the-world Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[United In Hate - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/united-in-hate Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voices Of The Dead - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/voices-of-the-dead Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violent Revolution - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/kreator/violent-revolution Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violent Revolution - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/violent-revolution Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Total Death - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/total-death Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Pestilence - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/the-pestilence Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Patriarch - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/the-patriarch Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Terror Zone - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/terror-zone Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suicide Terrorist (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/suicide-terrorist-intro Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Storm Of The Beast - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/storm-of-the-beast Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Pain Will Last - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/some-pain-will-last Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World Beyond - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/world-beyond Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Sun Burns Red - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/when-the-sun-burns-red Wed, 11 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Replicas Of Life - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/replicas-of-life Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reflection - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/reflection Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prevail - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/prevail Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pleasure To Kill - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/pleasure-to-kill Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[PEOPLE OF THE LIE - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/people-of-the-lie Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pandemonium - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/pandemonium Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nonconformist - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/nonconformist Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Escape - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/no-escape Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mental Slavery - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/mental-slavery Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Us Or Hate Us - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/love-us-or-hate-us Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living In Fear - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/kreator/living-in-fear Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golden Age - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/golden-age Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ghetto War - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/ghetto-war Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enemy Unseen - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/enemy-unseen Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enemy Of God - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kreator/enemy-of-god Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT