Kleber Lucas latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kleber-lucas Keep updated with news about Kleber Lucas here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/165/16447,139886.jpg Kleber Lucas photo https://www.e-chords.com/kleber-lucas 84 84 <![CDATA[Se Faça Presente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/se-faca-presente Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Face A Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/face-a-face Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Olho Do Furacão (part. Raphael Lucas) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/no-olho-do-furacao-part-raphael-lucas Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Rei Está Voltando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/o-rei-esta-voltando Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Novo Jeito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/novo-jeito Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Vento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/o-vento Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Para O Adorar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/para-o-adorar Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Ele - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/a-ele Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pela Fé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/pela-fe Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/por-amor Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pai Nosso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/pai-nosso Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mais Um - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/mais-um Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loucos Por Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/loucos-por-jesus Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Cruz Vazia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/a-cruz-vazia Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pela Graça - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/pela-graca Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teu Silêncio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/teu-silencio Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Novos Céus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/novos-ceus Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Alma Abatida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/a-alma-abatida Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sai Do Meu Caminho - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kleber-lucas/sai-do-meu-caminho Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frutificar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/frutificar Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ziguezageando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/ziguezageando Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Melhor De Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/o-melhor-de-deus Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se Tu Minh'alma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/se-tu-minhalma Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Até Tocar A Sua Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/ate-tocar-a-sua-face Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pai E Filho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/pai-e-filho Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Vou Me Esvaziar (eu Vou Subir A Montanha) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/eu-vou-me-esvaziar-eu-vou-subir-a-montanha Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nossa Bandeira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/nossa-bandeira Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonda-me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/sonda-me Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melhor Está Po Vir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/melhor-esta-po-vir Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Posso Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kleber-lucas/posso-sentir Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT