Kitty Kallen latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kitty-kallen Keep updated with news about Kitty Kallen here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/10/918,223950.jpg Kitty Kallen photo https://www.e-chords.com/kitty-kallen 84 84 <![CDATA[Aba Daba Honeymoon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/aba-daba-honeymoon Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Are Things In Glocca Morra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/how-are-things-in-glocca-morra Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Careless Hands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/careless-hands Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All I Do Is Dream Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/all-i-do-is-dream-of-you Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Do Something To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/you-do-something-to-me Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Is This Thing Called Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/what-is-this-thing-called-love Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vaya Con Dios - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/vaya-con-dios Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Nearness Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/the-nearness-of-you Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Boy From Ipanema - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/the-boy-from-ipanema Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Star Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/star-eyes Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silver Bells - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/silver-bells Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Got You Under My Skin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/ive-got-you-under-my-skin Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Night And Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/night-and-day Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Is No Secret - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/it-is-no-secret Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look Too The Rainbow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/look-too-the-rainbow Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Still Of The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/in-the-still-of-the-night Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wish You Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/i-wish-you-love Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Charade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/charade Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Autumn Leaves - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/autumn-leaves Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Bushel And A Peck - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/a-bushel-and-a-peck Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Got A Date With An Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/got-a-date-with-an-angel Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Among My Souvenirs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/among-my-souvenirs Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Walk Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/ill-walk-alone Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wish I Knew - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/i-wish-i-knew Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/i-guess-ill-hang-my-tears-out-to-dry Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You Because - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/i-love-you-because Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hey, Good Lookin' - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/hey-good-lookin Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Because You're Mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/because-youre-mine Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always In My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/always-in-my-heart Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Coloring Book - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kitty-kallen/my-coloring-book Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT