Khalid latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/khalid Keep updated with news about Khalid here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/khalid.jpg Khalid photo https://www.e-chords.com/khalid 84 84 <![CDATA[Bad Luck - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/bad-luck Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/paradise Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Pretend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/dont-pretend Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Self - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/self Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Talk - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/talk Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/better Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thunder / Young, Dumb & Broke (medley) (feat. Imagine Dragons) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/thunder-young-dumb-broke-medley-feat-imagine-dragons Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saturday Nights - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/saturday-nights Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/stay Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ocean - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/ocean Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Otw - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/otw Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Lies (feat. Normai Kordei) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/love-lies-feat-normai-kordei Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Ways - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/the-ways Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love And Lies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/love-and-lies Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/keep-me Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trerapy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/trerapy Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hopeless - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/hopeless Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saved - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/saved Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/lets-go Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Sad Love Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/another-sad-love-song Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silence - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/silence Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Young Dumb & Broke - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/young-dumb-broke Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/winter Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Location - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/location Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stuck On U - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/stuck-on-u Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American Teen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/khalid/american-teen Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT