Kallyna Bacelar latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/kallyna-bacelar Keep updated with news about Kallyna Bacelar here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Cavalo Velho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/cavalo-velho Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Princípio, Meio E Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/principio-meio-e-fim Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Colou,bateu,ficou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/colou-bateu-ficou Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All My Loving - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/all-my-loving Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only Yesterday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/only-yesterday Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ex My Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/ex-my-love Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fui Fiel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/fui-fiel Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Largadinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/largadinho Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebolation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/rebolation Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lepo Lepo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/lepo-lepo Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kuduro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/kuduro Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mississipi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/mississipi Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tantinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/tantinho Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Little Respect - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kallyna-bacelar/a-little-respect Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT