Julio Iglesias latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/julio-iglesias Keep updated with news about Julio Iglesias here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/84/8388,59520.jpg Julio Iglesias photo https://www.e-chords.com/julio-iglesias 84 84 <![CDATA[Begin The Beguine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/begin-the-beguine Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Carretera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/la-carretera Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Esqueci De Viver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/me-esqueci-de-viver Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Júrame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/jurame Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se Me Deixas Não Vale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/se-me-deixas-nao-vale Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Asi Nacemos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/asi-nacemos Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quiéreme Mucho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/quiereme-mucho Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devaneios - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/devaneios Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hey - English Lyrics - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/hey-english-lyrics Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Con La Miema Piedra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/con-la-miema-piedra Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Amor És Más Joven Que Yo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/mi-amor-es-mas-joven-que-yo Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Noche De Ronda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/noche-de-ronda Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Viejo Pablo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/el-viejo-pablo Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/soy Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cosas De La Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/cosas-de-la-vida Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Han Pasado Los Años - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/como-han-pasado-los-anos Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por El Amor De Una Mujer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/por-el-amor-de-una-mujer Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spanish Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/spanish-girl Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Você Vai Me Fazer Feliz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/so-voce-vai-me-fazer-feliz Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Cobardia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/esta-cobardia Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[33 Anõs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/33-anos Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Felicidades - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/felicidades Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coração Apaixonado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/coracao-apaixonado Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baila Morena - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/baila-morena Tue, 02 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Candilejas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/candilejas Tue, 09 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuidado Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/cuidado-amor Tue, 09 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quijote - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/quijote Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quiereme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/quiereme Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Manuela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/manuela Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yesterday, When I Was Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julio-iglesias/yesterday-when-i-was-young Tue, 30 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT