Julie Wilson latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/julie-wilson Keep updated with news about Julie Wilson here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[My Ship - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/my-ship Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Bushel And A Peck - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/a-bushel-and-a-peck Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You've Changed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/youve-changed Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/youd-be-so-nice-to-come-home-to Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Fascinate Me So - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/you-fascinate-me-so Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Don't Know Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/you-dont-know-me Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When In Rome (i Do As The Romans Do) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/when-in-rome-i-do-as-the-romans-do Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Is This Thing Called Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/what-is-this-thing-called-love Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They Can't Take That Away From Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/they-cant-take-that-away-from-me Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They All Laughed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/they-all-laughed Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man I Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/the-man-i-love Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Bilbao Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/the-bilbao-song Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Old Black Magic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/that-old-black-magic Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy Weather - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/stormy-weather Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Speak Low - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/speak-low Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/soon Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someone To Watch Over Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/someone-to-watch-over-me Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/so-in-love Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/september-song Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Send In The Clowns - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/send-in-the-clowns Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['s Wonderful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/s-wonderful Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One For My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/one-for-my-baby Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Our Love Is Here To Stay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/our-love-is-here-to-stay Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Lady Be Good - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/oh-lady-be-good Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Night And Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/night-and-day Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nice Work If You Can Get It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/nice-work-if-you-can-get-it Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My One And Only Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/my-one-and-only-love Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Walked In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/love-walked-in Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Heart Belongs To Daddy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/my-heart-belongs-to-daddy Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luck Be A Lady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/julie-wilson/luck-be-a-lady Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT