Jon Secada latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/jon-secada Keep updated with news about Jon Secada here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/4/354,60133.jpg Jon Secada photo https://www.e-chords.com/jon-secada 84 84 <![CDATA[Si No Fuera Por Ti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/si-no-fuera-por-ti Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Never Knew You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/if-i-never-knew-you Thu, 08 Jul 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/stop Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Free - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/im-free Thu, 28 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Believe In Us - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/do-you-believe-in-us Wed, 04 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/angel Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If you go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/if-you-go Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/just-another-day Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mental Picture - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/mental-picture Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Otro día mas sin verte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/otro-dia-mas-sin-verte Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Too late, too soon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jon-secada/too-late-too-soon Fri, 19 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT