Johnny Rivers latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/johnny-rivers Keep updated with news about Johnny Rivers here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/3/242,208241.jpg Johnny Rivers photo https://www.e-chords.com/johnny-rivers 84 84 <![CDATA[Resurrection - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/resurrection Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Help Myself - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/i-cant-help-myself Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/brown-eyed-handsome-man Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Midnight Hour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/in-the-midnight-hour Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lawdy Miss Clawdy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/lawdy-miss-clawdy Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everyday I Have To Cry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/everyday-i-have-to-cry Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Come Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/baby-come-back Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swaying To The Music Slow Dancing (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/swaying-to-the-music-slow-dancing-acoustic Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can Have Her I Dont Want Her - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/you-can-have-her-i-dont-want-her Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/little-girl Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea Cruise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/sea-cruise Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knock Three Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/knock-three-times Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walkin The Dog - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/walkin-the-dog Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its All Over Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/its-all-over-now Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Josephine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/hello-josephine Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/then-you-can-tell-me-goodbye Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cast Your Fate To The Wind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/cast-your-fate-to-the-wind Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Just Seen A Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/ive-just-seen-a-face Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Johnny B. Goode - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/johnny-b-goode Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cry Me A River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/cry-me-a-river Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Taste Of Honey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/a-taste-of-honey Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I’ll Be Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/iaell-be-back Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Hard Day's Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/a-hard-days-night Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Whiter Shade Of Pale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/a-whiter-shade-of-pale Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep A Knockin' - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/keep-a-knockin Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Tall Sally - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/long-tall-sally Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Days Of Wine And Roses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/the-days-of-wine-and-roses Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Close To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/close-to-you Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Run For Your Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/run-for-your-life Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Strangers In The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-rivers/strangers-in-the-night Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT