Johnny Duncan latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/johnny-duncan Keep updated with news about Johnny Duncan here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[All In One Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/all-in-one-night Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Acapulco - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/acapulco Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lady In The Blue Mercedes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/lady-in-the-blue-mercedes Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Can Put Her Shoes Under My Bed Anytime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/she-can-put-her-shoes-under-my-bed-anytime Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thinking Of A Rendezvous - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/thinking-of-a-rendezvous Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stranger - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/stranger Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Red Red Wine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/red-red-wine Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Cheater's Waltz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/last-cheaters-waltz Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Couldn't Have Been Any Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/it-couldnt-have-been-any-better Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come A Little Bit Closer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-duncan/come-a-little-bit-closer Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT