John Lennon latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/john-lennon Keep updated with news about John Lennon here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/23/2226,74931.jpg John Lennon photo https://www.e-chords.com/john-lennon 84 84 <![CDATA[India, India - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/india-india Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ya Ya - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/john-lennon/ya-ya Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brian Epstein Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/brian-epstein-blues Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/in-my-life Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Together (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/come-together-live Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Woman - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/woman Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Give Peace a Chance - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/give-peace-a-chance Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Power to the people - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/power-to-the-people Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mind Games - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/mind-games Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever Gets You Through The Night - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/whatever-gets-you-through-the-night Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Moving On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/im-moving-on Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here We Go Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/here-we-go-again Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/blue-moon Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All My Loving - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/all-my-loving Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cleanup Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/cleanup-time Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Saved My Soul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/you-saved-my-soul Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ya Ya - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/ya-ya Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rip It Up/ready Teddy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/rip-it-upready-teddy Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Want To Dance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/do-you-want-to-dance Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Little Sixteen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/sweet-little-sixteen Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Because - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/just-because Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peggy Sue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/peggy-sue Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out Of The Blue - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/out-of-the-blue Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rip It Up Ready Teddy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/rip-it-up-ready-teddy Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/bad-to-me Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slippin And Slidin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/slippin-and-slidin Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surprise Surprise Sweet Bird Of Paradox - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/surprise-surprise-sweet-bird-of-paradox Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crippled Inside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/crippled-inside Thu, 26 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All You Need Is Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/all-you-need-is-love Thu, 03 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out The Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/out-the-blue Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT